Contactos

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Expomédica

 
 
Morada:
Av. 5 de Outubro, 89-1º
1050-050 Lisboa - Portugal
 
Telefone:
(+351) 217 957 285
 
Fax:
(+351) 217 957 286
 
 
 
 
 

Principais Contactos:

 
PresidenteMário Sogalhomsogalho@expomedica.pt
Director Geral (CEO)Luis Sogalholsogalho@expomedica.pt
Directora Financeira (CFO)Manuela Guedes de Pinhomgpinho@expomedica.pt
Directora TécnicaMaria João Tavaresjtavares@expomedica.pt
Tec. Comercial – Porto/CentroPedro Lopes - (T. 917200010)plopes@expomedica.pt
Tec. Comercial – Porto/NorteFátima Abrunhosa - (T. 919524980) fabrunhosa@expomedica.pt
Tec. Comercial - Lisboa/Centr Paulo Correia - (T. 917224719)pmcorreia@expomedica.pt
Tec. Comercial - Lisboa/SulCláudia Caeiro - (T. 911501234)ccaeiro@expomedica.pt